It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content
VandalStore
208.885.6469
vandalstore@uidaho.edu
Partnership Inquiries
VandalStore Boise
Scott Smith
208.433.1889
scotts@uidaho.edu
821 W Idaho St.
VandalStore Director
Keith McIvor
208.885.6469
keithm@uidaho.edu
Technology and Computer Services
208.885.5518
uipcstore@uidaho.edu
Course Material Buying Manager & Faculty Liaison
Chris Price
208.885.6836
chrisp@uidaho.edu
Course Material Liason & Co-Buyer
Young Rylee
208.885.7334
youngr@uidaho.edu
Buying Manager
Shelby Silflow
208.885.6469
ssilflow@uidaho.edu
Office & Supply Buying Manager
Julie Bollman
208.885.6836
julieb@uidaho.edu
Financial Manager
Kari Nelson
208.885.1680
karinelson@uidaho.edu
Privacy and Disclaimer
I.3.B